Main content of this page

Anchor links to the different areas of information in this page:

You are here: Home. EXHIBITORS. Tips & Support.

Trade fair team

Trade fair team

Here you can find an overview of useful contacts.

 
 

Project Management

Exhibitor Services

Elke Freudenberg
Responsibility: Hall 4 Highstreet, Hall 5 Highstreet



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 516
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87516
freudenberge@messe-duesseldorf.de


Marina Dieken
Responsibility: Hall 4 Pop Up, Hall 5 Studio



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 517
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87517
diekenm@messe-duesseldorf.de


Céline Kimmel
Responsibility: Hall 3 Kidsarea Highstreet

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 588
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87588
KimmelC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Sara Jacobi

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 577
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87577
JacobiSa@messe-duesseldorf.de

Marcus Müllers
Responsibility: tag it! Hall 1, Hall 3 Highstreet



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 579
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87579
muellersm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising & Promotion Sales

Carola Brockmann



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 491
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 88491
brockmannc@messe-duesseldorf.de


Simone Viets



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 7665
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 877665
vietss@messe-duesseldorf.de

Press & Public Relations Services

Maria-Sawa Possinke



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 996
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87996
possinkem@messe-duesseldorf.de


Cathrin Imkampe



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 589
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87589
imkampec@messe-duesseldorf.de


Christina Grell

Phone: +49 (0)211 4396 - 386
Fax: +49 (0)211 4396 - 476
grellc@gds-online.com

Internet Services/ New Media

Sebastian Schmidt

Telefon: +49 (0)211 4560 - 655
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87655
Schmidts@messe-duesseldorf.de

Protocol Department & VIB Services

Marion Maisel-Panzner



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 162
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87162
maiselm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Cash organization

Bernd Bresgen

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 254
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87254
bresgenb@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor passes/ ticket coupons

Roswitha Okrey-Koll

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 256
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87256
okreyr@messe-duesseldorf.de


Nadine Montforts

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 203
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87203
montfortsn@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Service

Hotline

Telefon: +49 (0)211 4560 - 500
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Enno Block

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 340
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87340
blocke@messe-duesseldorf.de

prime² Booth Construction

Hans-Jürgen Luckner

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 307
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87307
lucknerh@messe-duesseldorf.de

Stand Construction

Hotline

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 600
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics/ Traffic (e.g. parking permits, traffic regulations)

Ruth Füßer
Responsibility: Logistics on exhibition grounds, exhibitor parking lots

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 522
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87522
fuesserr@messe-duesseldorf.de


Gregor Ehrhardt
Responsibility: Logistics on exhibition grounds, exhibitor parking lots

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 528
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87528
ehrhardtg@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting / Invoice enquiries

Birgitt Ott

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 257
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87257
ottb@messe-duesseldorf.de


Stefanie Girrulat

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 171
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87171
girrulats@messe-duesseldorf.de

Stand Cleaning / Waste Management / Surveillance & Security

Markus Hemsing

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 527
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87527
hemsingm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage/ Space for Supply Purposes (e.g. container, tents, trucks)

Markus Hemsing

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 527
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87527
hemsingm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Work & Safety

Markus Leuker

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Catalogue entries

A Sutter Fair Business GmbH

Phone: +49 (0)201 52353 - 162
Fax: +49 (0)201 52353 - 2162
gds@sutter.de

CCD. Congress Center Düsseldorf Organisation

Cathleen Perlitz

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 8429
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 878429
perlitzc@duesseldorfcongress.de

Accommodation

Düsseldorf Marketing & Tourismus GmbH (DMT)

Phone: +49 (0)211 1720 - 2839
Fax: +49 (0)211 1720 - 23221
messe@dus-mt.de